Posted by: clholoman | June 7, 2012

Once more into the breach, dear friends

Well, let’s try this again. And as is the tradition in this start and stop enterprise, we will ease our way back in (and behind the scenes, this is a test in posting from the WordPress app.)

For reasons I can’t fully articulate (especially since Mr. Rogers was mostly after my time and before my kid’s), I find this completely charming: Mr. Rogers remixed

Footnote: I had exactly the model of cassette player/recorder that he’s using, but have no recollection of what I used it for.

More substance tomorrow(?)

Responses

  1. We should have watched more Mr. Rogers. That was adorable.


Leave a Reply

Categories

